Staff

Administration


Rick Brewer

Director of Student Services

rick.brewer@wyattacademy.org

Karen Craig

Director of Operations

karen.craig@wyattacademy.org

Kate Mishara

Director of Community Engagement

kate.mishara@wyattacademy.org

Andrew Vidockler

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

andrew.vidockler@wyattacademy.org

Elementary

Kindergarten


Ryan Levit

Kindergarten Teacher

ryan.levit@wyattacademy.org

1st Grade


Brooke Furlong

1st Grade Teacher

brooke.furlong@wyattacademy.org

Rachel Neufer

1st Grade Teacher

rachel.neufer@wyattacademy.org

2nd Grade


Jessica Doggett

2nd Grade Teacher

jessica.doggett@wyattacademy.org

Alice Porter

2nd Grade Teacher

alice.porter@wyattacademy.org

3rd Grade


Aleigh Kelley

3rd Grade Teacher

aleigh.kelley@wyattacademy.org

Rachel Schreier

3rd Grade Teacher

rachel.schreier@wyattacademy.org

4th Grade


Jessica Shagalski

4th Grade Teacher

jessica.shagalski@wyattacademy.org

Erin Flinn

4th Grade Teacher

erin.flinn@wyattacademy.org

5th Grade


Lisa Grant

5th Grade Teacher

lisa.grant@wyattacademy.org

Melody Means

5th Grade Teacher

melody.means@wyattacademy.org

Support Services


Maria Estrada

Registrar

maria.estrada@wyattacademy.org

Sarah Grant

ELD Administrator / Special Education Teacher

sarah.grant@wyattacademy.org

Michelle McKinsey

ELD Intervention

michelle.mckinsey@wyattacademy.org

Minnie Moreno

Nurse's Aid

minnie.moreno@wyattacademy.org

Celeste Thompson

Intervention

celeste.thompson@wyattacademy.org

Corina Martinez

Receptionist

corina.martinez@wyattacademy.org

Kate Garcia

ELD Intervention

kate.garcia@wyattacademy.org

Efrain Andrades

Janitorial Services

eandrades@wyattacademy.org

Enrichment


Lou Almanza

K-5 Science

lou.almanza@wyattacademy.org

Gabe Aguirre

Elementary PE Teacher

gabe.aguirre@wyattacademy.org

Laura Anderson

K-5 Art

laura.anderson@wyattacademy.org