Staff

Administration


Kristina Riley

Elementary Principal

kristina.riley@wyattacademy.org

Linda Roeske

Middle School Principal

linda.roeske@wyattacademy.org

Caylynn Schell

Elementary Assistant Principal

caylynn.schell@wyattacademy.org

Rick Brewer

Middle School Assistant Principal

rick.brewer@wyattacademy.org

Karen Craig

Director of Operations

karen.craig@wyattacademy.org

Kate Mishara

Director of Community Outreach

kate.mishara@wyattacademy.org

Elisa Regis-Marquetti

School Psychologist

elisa.regis-marquetti@wyattacademy.org

Elementary

Kindergarten


Ryan Levit

Kindergarten Teacher

ryan.levit@wyattacademy.org

Kate Routes

Kindergarten Teacher

kate.routes@wyattacademy.org

1st Grade


Brooke Furlong

1st Grade Teacher

brooke.furlong@wyattacademy.org

Andrew Vidockler

1st Grade Teacher

andrew.vidockler@wyattacademy.org

2nd Grade


Jessica Doggett

2nd Grade Teacher

jessica.doggett@wyattacademy.org

Rachel Neufer

2nd Grade Teacher

rachel.neufer@wyattacademy.org

3rd Grade


Berkley Morris

3rd Grade Teacher

berkley.morris@wyattacademy.org

Rachel Schreier

3rd Grade Teacher

rachel.schreier@wyattacademy.org

4th Grade


Lisa Grant

4th Grade Teacher

lisa.grant@wyattacademy.org

Jessica Shagalski

4th Grade Teacher

jessica.shagalski@wyattacademy.org

5th Grade


Melody Means

5th Grade Teacher

melody.means@wyattacademy.org

Alexander Shapiro

5th Grade Teacher

alex.shapiro@wyattacademy.org

Middle School

6th Grade


Lou Almanza

6th Grade ELA

lou.almanza@wyattacademy.org

7th Grade


Susan Max

7th Grade Math Teacher

Susan.max@wyattacademy.org

Godfrey DelaHoz

7th Grade ELA

godfrey.delahoz@wyattacademy.org

8th Grade


Dan Beyer

8th Grade Math Teacher

dan.beyer@wyattacademy.org

Support Services


Emily Aldrich

3rd-5th Grade Math Intervention

emily.aldrich@wyattacademy.org

Maria Estrada

Registrar

maria.estrada@wyattacademy.org

Sarah Grant

ELD Intervention

sarah.grant@wyattacademy.org

Michelle McKinsey

ELD Intervention

michelle.mckinsey@wyattacademy.org

Minnie Moreno

Nurse's Aid

minnie.moreno@wyattacademy.org

Celeste Thompson

Intervention

celeste.thompson@wyattacademy.org

Corina Martinez

Receptionist

corina.martinez@wyattacademy.org

Kate Garcia

ELD Intervention

kate.garcia@wyattacademy.org

Laura Anderson

Paraprofessional

laura.anderson@wyattacademy.org

Efrain Andrades

Janitorial Services

eandrades@wyattacademy.org

Patrick Clark

Middle School Reading Intervention

patrick.clark@wyattacademy.org

Adrienne Haydu

Middle School ELD Teacher

adrienne.haydu@wyattacademy.org

Brian Johnson

Middle School Math Intervention

brian.johnson@wyattacademy.org

Aleigh Kelley

Paraprofessional

aleigh.kelley@wyattacademy.org

Robert Morissette

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Robert.Morissette@wyattacademy.org

Hector Perea-Suarez

Paraprofessional

hector.perea-suarez@wyattacademy.org

Yesenia Perez

Paraprofessional

yesenia.perez@wyattacademy.org

Alejandro Brambila-Bernal

Paraprofessional

alejandro.brambila-bernal@wyattacademy.org

Enrichment


Peter Rossi

Elementary PE Teacher

peter.rossi@wyattacademy.org

Sara Semcheski

Middle School Art

sara.semcheski@wyattacademy.org

Carson Lamb

Middle School Science Teacher

carson.lamb@wyattacademy.org

Michael Riff

MIddle School PE Teacher

michael.riff@wyattacademy.org

Deborah Walker

Elementary Music Teacher

deborah.walker@wyattacademy.org