Staff

Administration


Karen Craig

Director of Operations

karen.craig@wyattacademy.org

Kate Mishara

Director of Community Outreach

kate.mishara@wyattacademy.org

Kym Anderson

Assistant Principal

kym.anderson@wyattacademy.org

Roger Chow

MS Principal


Kristina Riley

Elementary Principal


Caylynn Schell

Elementary AP


Linda Roeske

Middle School AP

Elementary

Kindergarten


Ryan Levit

Kindergarten

ryan.levit@wyattacademy.org

Kate Routes

Kindergarten

kate.routes@wyattacademy.org

1st Grade


Brooke Furlong

1st Grade Teacher

brooke.furlong@wyattacademy.org

Andrew Vidockler

1st Grade Teacher

andrew.vidockler@wyattacademy.org

2nd Grade


Jessica Doggett

2nd Grade Teacher

jessica.doggett@wyattacademy.org

Jocelyn Theunissen

2nd Grade Teacher

jocelyn.theunissen@wyattacademy.org

3rd Grade


Ellen Moyer

3rd Grade Teacher

ellen.moyer@wyattacademy.org

Sabrina Jankowski

2nd Grade Teacher

sabrina.jankowski@wyattacademy.org

4th Grade


Lisa Grant

4th Grade Teacher

lisa.grant@wyattacademy.org

Andrew Harrington

4th Grade Teacher

andrew.harrington@wyattacademy.org

5th Grade


Melody Means

5th Grade Teacher

melody.means@wyattacademy.org

Alexander Shapiro

5th Grade

alex.shapiro@wyattacademy.org

Samantha Toso

5th/6th Science

samantha.toso@wyattacademy.org

Middle School

6th Grade


Lou Almanza

6th Grade ELA

lou.almanza@wyattacademy.org

7th Grade


Susan Max

7th Grade Math

Susan.max@wyattacademy.org

Godfrey DelaHoz

7th Grade ELA

godfrey.delahoz@wyattacademy.org

8th Grade


Christin Roth

8th Grade Math

christin.roth@wyattacademy.org

Support Services


Rachel Neufer

Paraprofessional - 1st grade

rachel.neufer@wyattacademy.org

Emily Aldrich

3rd-5th Grade Math Intervention

emily.aldrich@wyattacademy.org

Maria Estrada

Registrar

maria.estrada@wyattacademy.org

Sarah Grant

ELD Intervention

sarah.grant@wyattacademy.org

Caroline Leveque

Intervention

caroline.leveque@wyattacademy.org

Michelle McKinsey

ELD Intervention

michelle.mckinsey@wyattacademy.org

Minnie Moreno

Nurse's Aid

minnie.moreno@wyattacademy.org

Kathryn Strasser

Special Education

kate.strasser@wyattacademy.org

Celeste Thompson

Intervention

celeste.thompson@wyattacademy.org

Katherine Welling

Social Worker

katherine.welling@wyattacademy.org

Corina Martinez

Receptionist

corina.martinez@wyattacademy.org

Kate Garcia

ELD Intervention

kate.garcia@wyattacademy.org

Laura Anderson

Paraprofessional - Kindergarten

laura.anderson@wyattacademy.org

Claire Mars

Restorative Para

claire.mars@wyattacademy.org

Efrain Andrades

Janitorial Services

eandrades@wyattacademy.org

Enrichment


Brandon Joseph

Music Teacher

brandon.joseph@wyattacademy.org

Peter Rossi

Elementary PE Teacher

peter.rossi@wyattacademy.org

JK Gregory

Middle School PE Teacher

jk.gregory@wyattacademy.org

Sara Semcheski

Art Teacher

sara.semcheski@wyattacademy.org