Staff

Administration

Karen Craig has been with Wyatt since July 2010 as the Director of Operations. She takes care of the business functions of the school, including Human Resources, Purchasing, Finance and Accounting, and managing the beautiful Wyatt building. In her free time, Karen enjoys going to the gym, training (and running) half marathons, and hanging out with her dog Smokey.


Karen Craig

Director of Operations

karen.craig@wyattacademy.org

Kate has been a member of the Wyatt community for 10 years.  She began as a first grade teacher, transitioned to be the dean of the elementary school, and then became the Director of Community Engagement.  In this position, Kate loves supporting Wyatt families and the Wyatt community at large with access to high quality education, wraparound services, and access and opportunity.

Kate holds a Bachelor of Science in Journalism from the University of Colorado at Boulder, with a minor in Elementary Education.  She received her Elementary Teaching license at Metropolitan State College of Denver.  In her free time, Kate teaches yoga at CorePower Yoga.  She loves spending time with her family and friends, and visiting her niece Sophie in New York!


Kate Mishara

Director of Community Engagement

kate.mishara@wyattacademy.org

Andrew has over a decade of experience in the field as an elementary educator, mentor teacher, labsite teacher, instructional coach, independent consultant and Director of Curriculum & Instruction.  Throughout his career, Andrew has worked for some of the most successful CMO’s (Success Academy, Rocky Mountain Prep) and large urban districts (Boston Public Schools) in the country to improve instructional practices and increase student achievement.

Andrew holds a Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education and Political Science from William Paterson University and Master of Curriculum and Instruction from CU Denver.

When not working, Andrew cherishes reading, cooking, working out, listening to music and spending time with friends and family.


Andrew Vidockler

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

andrew.vidockler@wyattacademy.org

Elementary

Kindergarten


Ryan Levit

Kindergarten Teacher

ryan.levit@wyattacademy.org

Hector Goodrich

Kindergarten

hector.goodrich@wyattacademy.org

1st Grade


Brooke Furlong

1st Grade Teacher

brooke.furlong@wyattacademy.org

Rachel Neufer

1st Grade Teacher

rachel.neufer@wyattacademy.org

2nd Grade


Jessica Doggett

2nd Grade Teacher

jessica.doggett@wyattacademy.org

Alice Porter

2nd Grade Teacher

alice.porter@wyattacademy.org

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade


Lisa Grant

5th Grade Teacher

lisa.grant@wyattacademy.org

Melody Means

5th Grade Teacher

melody.means@wyattacademy.org

Support Services


Maria Estrada

Registrar

maria.estrada@wyattacademy.org

Sarah Grant

ELD Administrator / Special Education Teacher

sarah.grant@wyattacademy.org

Michelle McKinsey

ELD Intervention

michelle.mckinsey@wyattacademy.org

Minnie Moreno

Nurse's Aid

minnie.moreno@wyattacademy.org

Corina Martinez

Receptionist

corina.martinez@wyattacademy.org

Kate Garcia

ELD Intervention

kate.garcia@wyattacademy.org

Efrain Andrades

Janitorial Services

eandrades@wyattacademy.org

Jamie Ehrenkranz

Social Worker

jamie.ehrenkranz@wyattacademy.org

Sierra Blizzard

Special Education Teacher

sierra.blizzard@wyattacademy.org

Enrichment


Celeste Thompson

Physical Education

celeste.thompson@wyattacademy.org

Laura Anderson

K-5 Art

laura.anderson@wyattacademy.org

Jessica Shagalski

Science

jessica.shagalski@wyattacademy.org